Liverpool Pre-Season Fixture List

0
Photo - ESPN FC

Yesterday Liverpool announced four new pre-season fixtures on top of the ones already announced. There will be four domestic friendlies before tour in the United States.

Jurgen Klopp’s men will play Tranmere Rovers, Fleetwood Town, Wigan Athletic and Huddersfield Town before heading off to the states to take part in the International Champions Cup.

Liverpool’s pre-season schedule so far…

  • July 8: Tranmere Rovers v Liverpool – Prenton Park. 7pm BST.
  • July 13: Fleetwood Town v Liverpool – Highbury Stadium. 7pm BST.
  • July 17: Wigan Athletic v Liverpool – DW Stadium. KO 4pm BST.
  • July 20: Huddersfield Town v Liverpool – John Smith’s Stadium. 7.45pm BST.
  • July 27: Liverpool v Chelsea – Rose Bowl, Pasadena, California. 8.30pm Pacific time (4.30am BST, July 28).
  • July 30: Liverpool v AC Milan – Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, California. 7pm Pacific time (3am BST, July 31).
  • August 6: Liverpool v FC Barcelona – Wembley. 5pm BST.

Featured Image – ESPN FC

SHARE
Michael Mongie
Just like you, I am a hugely passionate Liverpool supporter. I started Rousing the Kop in January 2015 and since then it has grown tremendously and has even been nominated as 'Best New Football Blog' in the Football Blogging Awards.

LEAVE A REPLY